User Profile

WEEDCARGO ONLINE DISPENSARY

  • Created: 1212-0101-21212121
Send Message

WEEDCARGO ONLINE DISPENSARY advertisements

SHROOM UP 9000MG 6PC GUMMIES PARTY PACK

SHROOM UP 9000MG 6PC GUMMIES PARTY PACK $120.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/shroom-up-9000mg-6pc-gummies-party-pack/ Shroom up is Canadas leading manufacturer for psilocybin-infused Products. We believe in producing the highest quality products from…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Golden Teacher Magic Mushrooms

Golden Teacher Magic Mushrooms $40.00 - $220.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/golden-teacher-magic-mushrooms/ Golden Teachers psilocybe cubensis is a one-of-a-kind type of mushroom, despite its recent emergence as a magical mushroom in the 1980s. It…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Twisted Extracts | CBD Cara-Melts | 80mg CBD

Twisted Extracts | CBD Cara-Melts | 80mg CBD $12.99 https://weedcargo.co/product/twisted-extracts-cbd-cara-melts-80mg-cbd/ Directions: Cara-melts are individually wrapped in 10 mg doses. Allow 60-90 minutes for full effects before considering an…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Marys Medibles | Grape Seed Oil | THC/CBD Tincture | 1:1

Marys Medibles | Grape Seed Oil | THC/CBD Tincture | 1:1 $60.99 https://weedcargo.co/product/marys-medibles-grape-seed-oil-thc-cbd-tincture-11/ Combining the benefits of both THC and CBD our carefully crafted ratios ensure customers can get the right…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Marys Medibles | Grape Seed Oil | CBD Tincture | 250mg

Marys Medibles | Grape Seed Oil | CBD Tincture | 250mg $28.99 https://weedcargo.co/product/marys-medibles-grape-seed-oil-cbd-tincture-250mg/ Shop CBD Online. Buy Marys Medibles Online.

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Twisted Extracts | Pineapple CBD Jelly Bomb | 80mg CBD

Twisted Extracts | Pineapple CBD Jelly Bomb | 80mg CBD $11.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/twisted-extracts-pineapple-cbd-jelly-bomb-80mg-cbd/ Directions: Product is easily divided into 8 x 10 mg doses. First time users take a single 10 mg dose. Allow…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Blue Meanie Magic Mushrooms

Blue Meanie Magic Mushrooms $19.99 - $119.99 https://weedcargo.co/product/blue-meanie-magic-mushrooms/ Blue Meanies are a potent strain of psilocybe cubensis. The name Blue Meanie is also used to describe a strain called Psilocybe Cyanescens (P. Cyans)…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Faded Tinctures | THC Tincture Halleys Comet | 3:1 CBD

Faded Tinctures | THC Tincture Halleys Comet | 3:1 CBD $90.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/faded-tinctures-thc-tincture-halleys-comet-31-cbd/ Faded Cannabis Co. Tinctures provide quick and easy relief for those in need, whenever they need it. They make…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Marys Medibles THC/CBD Capsules | 1:1 | 20mg

Marys Medibles THC/CBD Capsules | 1:1 | 20mg $105.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/marys-medibles-thc-cbd-capsules-11-20mg/ THC/CBD Capsules by Marys Edibles is a simple yet effective way to medicate. Produced with grape seed oil and premium cannabis…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Black Tuna Shatter

Black Tuna Shatter $60.00 – $525.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/black-tuna-shatter/ Black Tuna is a British Columbian strain created by 5 Star Organic to give patients a potent punch of THC that is ideal for chronic pain relief. This Herijuana and…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021