User Profile

SHADESOFGREEN ONLINE DISPENSARY

  • Created: 1212-0101-21212121
Send Message

SHADESOFGREEN ONLINE DISPENSARY advertisements

Budder Blackberry OG

Budder Blackberry OG $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/budder-blackberry-og/ Blackberry OG, also known more commonly as Blackberry Kush, is an Indica Dominant Hybrid (80% Indica/20% Sativa) strain created through a cross of the infamous…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Budder Alokai Hawaiian

Budder Alokai Hawaiian $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/budder-alokai-hawaiian/ Alokai Hawaiian is a slightly sativa dominant hybrid (60% sativa/40% indica) strain created as a special cut of the native Hawaiian strain. With its sweet…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Sweet Jane Vanilla Birthday Cake Cookies

Sweet Jane Vanilla Birthday Cake Cookies $14.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/sweet-jane-vanilla-birthday-cake-cookies/ Decadent vanilla buttercream, beneficial dark chocolate, and eye-appealing rainbow sprinkles. Thats the base of Sweet Jane…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
SugarCoat Pineapple Flavor Rolling Paper

SugarCoat Pineapple Flavor Rolling Paper $2.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/sugarcoat-pineapple-flavor-rolling-paper/ SUGARCOAT Pineapple Flavor Rolling Papers with Plaid Watermark Technology For Even Burning, with magnetic closing and filters…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Shatter – White Widow Haze

Shatter – White Widow Haze $35.00 – $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-white-widow-haze/ White Widow Haze is a sativa dominant hybrid strain. Perfect for any hybrid lover who prefers a little extra energy with their high. It Is perfect…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Shatter Pineapple Fields

Shatter Pineapple Fields $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-pineapple-fields/. Pineapple Fields is a sativa dominant hybrid strain (80% sativa/20% indica) Perfect for any sativa lover who appreciates a super sweet tropical flavor,…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper

Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper $2.50 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/raw-hemp-black-rolling-paper/ Raw Hemp Black Rolling Paper is double pressed extra-fine for the thinnest, unbleached rolling paper ever made. This unique artisan paper is produced in…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
High Chew THC Edibles Grape

High Chew THC Edibles Grape $19.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/high-chew-candies-grape/ Handmade craft candies infused with THC C02 Distillate. These cannabis edibles come in 4 different flavors: Apple, Grape, Strawberry & Mango. Please Allow…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Laid Back Moose Natural Unbleached Rolling Paper

Laid Back Moose Natural Unbleached Rolling Paper $3.25 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/laid-black-moose-natural-unbleached-rolling-paper/ Buy Laid Back Moose Natural Rolling Paper at Shades of Green Shop. Laid Back Moose Natural Rolling Paper with…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Diamond Dust OG

Diamond Dust OG $35.00 $550.00 https://shadesofgreen.cc/product/shatter-diamond-dust-og/ The flavor of Diamond Dust OG has a sharp citrus overtone that quickly turns savory and creamy. It is said to be the perfect choice for treating condition such as…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021