User Profile

GANJAWEST ONLINE DISPENSARY

  • Created: 1212-0101-21212121
Send Message

GANJAWEST ONLINE DISPENSARY advertisements

Doobie Snacks Crystals Mix Tropical FP 150MG CBD

Doobie Snacks Crystals Mix Tropical FP 150MG CBD $10.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/doobie-snacks-crystals-drink-tropical-fp-150mg-cbd/ 150mg CBD Tropical Fruit Punch Crystal Mix Ingredients: Sugar, Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavour,…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0303-0303-21212121
Doobie Snacks Crystals Mix Strawberry Kiwi 300MG CBD

Doobie Snacks Crystals Mix Strawberry Kiwi 300MG CBD $18.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/doobie-snacks-crystals-mix-strawberry-kiwi-300mg-cbd/ 300MG CBD Strawberry Kiwi Crystal Mix Ingredients: Sugar, Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavour,…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0303-0303-21212121
Dreamy Delite Baked Brownies 400MG THC

Dreamy Delite Baked Brownies 400MG THC $35.99 https://ganjawest.co/product/dreamy-delite-baked-brownies-400mg-thc/ They’re creamy, they’re fudgy, they’re Dreamy Delite’s delicious baked brownies! Lose yourself with bite after bite of cannabis-infused…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Budder – Trainwreck

Budder – Trainwreck $25.00 - $395.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/budder-trainwreck/ Trainwreck didn’t get its name or claim to fame in the marijuana community for no reason at all. This exhilarating hybrid strain has mind blowing components that will…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Budder – Purple Pie

Budder – Purple Pie $25.00 - $395.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/budder-purple-pie/ Purple Pie is a rare slightly indica dominant hybrid strain (60% indica/40% sativa) created through a cross of unknown Purple strains. Even with the lack of…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Budder – Candy Land

Budder – Candy Land $25.00 - $395.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/budder-candy-land/ If this happy strain evokes images of childhood board games, it’s no accident. It’s mostly sativa, a crossbreed of Granddaddy Purps and Platinum Cookies. Those genes…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Budder – Black Mamba

Budder – Black Mamba $25.00 - $395.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/budder-black-mamba/ An indica dominant strain, Black Mambo was created by crossing Blue Bubblejuice and Domina, which makes it, comprise of genetics from well-known and widely liked…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Dreamy Delite Baked Brownies Red Velvet 400mg THC

Dreamy Delite Baked Brownies Red Velvet 400mg THC $35.99 https://ganjawest.co/product/dreamy-delite-baked-brownies-red-velvet-400mg-thc/ They’re creamy, they’re fudgy, they’re Dreamy Delite’s delicious baked brownies! Lose yourself with bite after bite…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Diamonds – Sour Amnesia – Sativa

Diamonds – Sour Amnesia – Sativa $35.00 - $575.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/diamonds-sour-amnesia/ Sour Amnesia is a sativa dominant hybrid (85% sativa/15% indica) strain created as a cross of the insanely popular Sour Diesel X Amnesia strains. This…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
D8 – RAW THC Distillate Syringes

D8 – RAW THC Distillate Syringes $25.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/d8-raw-thc-distillate-syringes/ Our distillate syringes contain Raw Distillate. Strain specific syringes will be coming soon! Size: 1 Gram Quality: Glass Pure distillate. (Absolutely…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021