User Profile

DISPENSARYNEARMENOW

  • Created: 1212-0101-21212121
Send Message

DISPENSARYNEARMENOW advertisements

Sweet Jane – Sticky Icky S’more Cup 200mg

Sweet Jane – Sticky Icky S’more Cup 200mg $15.00 https://wccannabis.co/product/sweet-jane-sticky-icky-smore-cup-200mg/ Sticky Icky S’more Cup is the deliciousness of a s’more but the can be enjoyed all year round. They provide a warm, gooey, smoky…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
God’s Green Crack Budder Wax

God’s Green Crack Budder Wax $20.00 https://dispensarynearmenow.co/shop/gods-green-crack-budder-wax/ Wax is another form of BHO and is sometimes called Budder, named after its soft, waxy consistency and golden color. This form of concentrate often…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Apollo Afghan Hash – 2g

Apollo Afghan Hash – 2g $35.00 https://dispensarynearmenow.co/shop/apollo-hash-2g/ Effects: This hash is an amazing Indica hash with a great drowsy effect but before that happens you get a great bust of creativity and focus, which is then followed by a…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
BW Watermelon Lebanese Hash – 2g

BW Watermelon Lebanese Hash – 2g $40.00 https://dispensarynearmenow.co/shop/bw-watermelon-hash-2g/ Effects: This stuff is amazing a couple hoots of this and you’ll be in the clouds surfing with no pain, as this is made with aged cannabis it contains…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Cronos Afghan Hash – 2g

Cronos Afghan Hash – 2g $40.00 https://dispensarynearmenow.co/shop/cronos-hash-2g/ Once smoked this hash gives of a very potent aroma and the taste is very much of spices like Star-Anise and its very pleasant. If smoked on a open space like hot knives…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Elite Elevation Tincture 1:1 CBD/THC

Elite Elevation Tincture 1:1 CBD/THC $60.00 https://dispensarynearmenow.co/shop/elite-elevation-tincture-11-cbd-thc/ Elite Elevation’s variety of premium tinctures are all based of organic oils infused with CBD and THC. As one of their best selling…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
MOTA Sour Squares 300mg CBD

MOTA Sour Squares 300mg CBD $13.99 https://dispensarynearmenow.ca/shop/mota-sour-squares-300mg-cbd/ Each bag contains 300mg CBD in the whole package. Each square contains 20mg CBD. It’s an excellent, easy to dose option for treating insomnia, pain, and…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Smush Mushroom Cookies & Cream Chocolate Bars – 1gram

Smush Mushroom Cookies & Cream Chocolate Bars – 1gram $17.99 https://dispensarynearmenow.ca/shop/smush-mushroom-cookies-cream-chocolate-bars-1gram/ 1 Gram Psilocybin Mushrooms Per Bar Sensory: Visual & auditory hallucinations followed by altered…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
MOTA Hard Candies – Watermelon – Hybrid

MOTA Hard Candies – Watermelon – Hybrid $12.49 https://dispensarynearmenow.ca/shop/mota-hard-candies-watermelon-hybrid/ The power of flower soars to new heights in these mouthwatering hard candies. These are more than just a taste sensation – they…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
MOTA Hard Candies – Cherry – Hybrid

MOTA Hard Candies – Cherry – Hybrid $12.49 https://dispensarynearmenow.ca/shop/mota-hard-candies-cherry-hybrid/ The power of flower soars to new heights in these mouthwatering hard candies. These are more than just a taste sensation – they deliver a…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021