Doobie Snacks Gummies 150MG CBD

Doobie Snacks Gummies 150MG CBD $14.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/doobie-snacks-gummies-150mg-cbd/ Name: Sour Bears, Rainbow Ropes by Doobie Snacks CONTENTS: 6 x 25mg CBD Gummies DOSAGE: Each Gummy is infused with 25mg CBD. Category: Edibles…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Premium Afghani Hash

Premium Afghani Hash $15.00 $400.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/premium-afghani-hash/ The plants which are used for Hash production are very small and bushy Indicas. In Afghanistan Hashish is pressed by hand after the addition of a small quantity of…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Kief Incredible Hulk

Kief Incredible Hulk $8.00 $110.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/kief-incredible-hulk/ Kief refers to the resinous trichomes of cannabis that may accumulate in containers or be sifted from loose, dry cannabis flower with a mesh screen or sieve. Kief…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Premium Diamonds Grape Stomper

Premium Diamonds Grape Stomper $40.00 $770.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/premium-diamonds-grape-stomper/ Grape Stomper, also known as Sour Grapes, is a Sativa dominant hybrid strain created by crossing the classic Purple Elephant X Chemdawg Sour…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
The Green Samurai Bear Bombs 150MG THC

The Green Samurai Bear Bombs 150MG THC $14.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/the-green-samurai-bear-bombs-150mg-thc/ The Green Samurai edibles have perfected the delicate art of creating weed and THC infused edibles that still retain a delicious flavor…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Premium Diamonds Cookies & Cream

Premium Diamonds Cookies & Cream $40.00 $770.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/premium-diamonds-cookies-cream/ Cookies and Cream is an evenly balanced hybrid (50% indica/50% Sativa) strain created through a cross of Starfighter X Unknown Girl Scout…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
Ganjawest Clipper Lighters

Ganjawest Clipper Lighters $3.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/ganjawest-clipper-lighters/ Clipper became the first refillable lighter to be launched in the UK in the semi disposable category. Since its launch Clipper has become the world leader and…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
CBD Isolate Powder

CBD Isolate Powder $25.00 $1,400.00 https://ganjawest.co/product/cbd-isolate-powder/ 99+% Pure CBD (Cannabidiol) Isolate derived entirely from Industrial Hemp Oil that was extracted from the mature stalks and stems of the plant. Shop CBD Online. Buy…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
BUBBLE GUM HASH

BUBBLE GUM HASH $14.99 $124.99 https://tfcannabis.com/product/bubble-gum-hash/ Bubble Gum, also known as Bubblegum, is an evenly balanced hybrid (50% indica/50% Sativa) strain created through crossing the infamous Indiana BubbeGum X an unknown hybrid…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121
BLUEBERRY HASH

BLUEBERRY HASH $14.99 - $124.99 https://tfcannabis.com/product/bc-blueberry-hash/ BC Blueberry is an indica dominant hybrid (80% indica/20% sativa) strain created as a powerful descendant of the infamous Blueberry strain. This dank bud boasts a…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 1212-0101-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021