Jobs

The best place to find work is with our job offers. Also you can ask for work in the 'Need' section.

Elite Elevation | Wedding Cake | Diamonds

Elite Elevation | Wedding Cake | Diamonds $50.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/elite-elevation-wedding-cake-diamonds/ THCA Diamonds are the purest and most potent form of THC and we offer a premium variety with or without our Terpene Sauce (HTFSE).…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Domestic Star Hash

Domestic Star Hash $30.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/domestic-star-hash/ Another medium soft Afghani import, smooth creamy smoke on the inhale with a soft throat tingle on the exhale. Again a nice soft import that will be a welcome addition to the…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Maserati Hash

Maserati Hash $35.00 - $140.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/maserati-hash/ The aroma of Maserati Hash is characterized as being earthy, with mild floral undertones and a smooth, spicy taste. Roll some into a joint, or throw it in the hookah and get to…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Work for a Travel Website for Few Hours

Here is a job in a travel website that you are just going to love. This opportunity requires a minimum of two hours of your work each day. And you get paid with a decent sum to meet all your expenses. You get a salary of 20,000 to 40,000 each month. For…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
XO Extracts | Premium BHO Shatter | 2g

XO Extracts | Premium BHO Shatter | 2g $60.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/xo-extracts-premium-bho-shatter-2g/ XO Extracts is highly regarded for its professionalism and un-real quality and standards all across the USA and Canada. Constantly referred…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Get Paid for Shorter Hours of Work

Here is your opportunity to get paid for just a few hours of work in the day. Come join us for two hours of fun filled work each day, and at the end of the month, you can earn a handsome salary that can range from 20,000 to 40,000 per month. For more…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
XO Extracts | Shatter Cartridge

XO Extracts | Shatter Cartridge $45.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/xo-extracts-shatter-cartridge/ Exhale vape cartridge available at Weed Cargo is a perfect inhaler for the people who want to get a quick high in short breaks throughout the day, it’s…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
MKU Shatter

MKU Shatter $60.00 - $525.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/mku-shatter/ Indoor growing is facilitated by the plant’s short stature, and its above average yield delivers particularly sticky, dense, pungent flowers. MK Ultra is renowned for its euphoric…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Premium THCa Diamonds | 1g | Melon Extracts

Premium THCa Diamonds | 1g | Melon Extracts $45.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/premium-thca-diamonds-1g-melon-extracts/ Melon Extracts Has Created these THCA Diamonds in the purest and most potent form of THC and we offer a premium variety with or…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121
Green Supreme | Premium HTFSE Sauce | 1g

Green Supreme | Premium HTFSE Sauce | 1g $40.00 https://weedcargo.co/product/green-supreme-premium-htfse-sauce-1g/ Green Supreme Live Sauce is processed using real frozen strain-specific buds. Green Supreme HTFSE Live Sauce can be considered the creme…

  • Price: Free
  • Publish Date: 0404-0202-21212121

ClassifiedsCiti © - 2021